All Slots

  • Plus de 500 jeux
  • Des exigences de mise uniques
  • Un programme VIP ET un système de points de fidélité
Payment method
  • Tournois de machines à sous
  • Des jeux à croupier en direct de haute qualité
  • Accepte les CAD

Introduction

Sur le Casino All Slots, vous pourrez accéder à des centaines de machines à sous, du blackjack, de la roulette, du vidéo poker, du poker, du craps, des jeux à croupier en direct et bien plus. Bien sûr, avec un nom comme All Slots (« Toutes les Machines à Sous » en français), vous pouvez vous attendre à retrouver un grand nombre de machines à sous à trois rouleaux, cinq rouleaux, vidéo, et jackpots progressifs sur leur site, plateforme mobile et leur logiciel de casino téléchargeable.

Le bonus de bienvenue All Slots offre aux nouveaux joueurs un bon pactole pour commencer à jouer. Les joueurs pourront obtenir $1600 sur leurs quatre premiers dépôts, ainsi que 100 tours gratuits. Les joueurs assidus pourront aussi profiter des promotions All Slots telles qu’un système de points de fidélité avec lequel les joueurs gagnent des points qu’ils peuvent ensuite échanger contre du cash. Les membres VIP du programme Fortune Lounge auront le droit à un traitement spécial avec un service VIP personnalisé, des bonus exclusifs et des cadeaux de luxe.

Types de Machines à Sous

Quand il en vient aux machines à sous, un casino nommé « All Slots » aura forcément plus d’un tour dans son sac. Sur le Casino All Slots, vous pourrez jouer à plus de 350 machines à sous à trois rouleaux et cinq rouleaux, classiques, vidéo, et progressives. Vous pourrez aussi trouver tous les thèmes et les fonctionnalités bonus que vous cherchez, avec des titres comme Playboy Gold, Jurassic World, King Tusk, Castle Builder II, Thunderstruck II et bien plus encore.

Les machines à sous progressives de All Slots incluent des jackpots à plusieurs millions tels que Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah Isis,  Treasure Nile, et Major Millions de Microgaming.

Le casino mobile All Slots a une sélection de jeu plus réduite, mais les machines à sous mobiles proposées par ce casino ne manqueront pas de vous divertir.

All Slots est un casino Microgaming qui ajoute régulièrement ses nouveautés et titres blockbusters sur son interface. La section de jeux à croupier en direct est alimentée par Evolution Gaming.

  • Alimentés par Microgaming : Microgaming est mondialement connu pour mettre au point des jeux esthétiques et innovants. Être exclusivement un casino Microgaming n’est pas synonyme de fermeture d’esprit et d’options de jeu limitées, parce que ce développeur collabore avec un grand nombre d’enseignes indépendantes.
  • Alimentés par Evolution Gaming : Quand il en vient aux jeux à croupier en direct, Evolution Gaming est la référence en la matière. Considéré comme un des leaders de l’industrie par la plupart des analystes, ses jeux à croupiers en direct se sont rapidement répandus sur la plupart des plateformes en ligne.
BONUS: $1600 Bonus
play now

Les Meilleures Machines à Sous sur All Slots Casino

Bonus de Bienvenue

Avec le bonus de bienvenue All Slots Casino, vous obtiendrez 100 tours gratuits que vous pourrez utiliser sur quatre des meilleures machines à sous de ce casino. Sur vos quatre premiers dépôts, vous obtiendrez 30 tours gratuits sur Jungle Jim, 20 tours gratuits sur Dragonz, 20 tours gratuits sur Pollen Party, et 30 tours gratuits sur Lost Vegas !

  • Jungle Jim : Sur cinq rouleaux et trois rangées, rejoignez Jungle Jim dans son aventure dans la forêt amazonienne Microgaming. Trouvez les araignées, les serpents et les plantes carnivores pour tenter de gagner un jackpot de 4000 pièce ! Le bonus « Gator Alley » peut vous apporter jusqu’à 50 tours gratuits dont les gains seront multipliés par 5x !
  • Dragonz : Avec de très belles animations et trois des dragons les plus mignons jamais vus sur les casinos en ligne, Dragonz est rapidement devenu un hit planétaire. Les nombreuses fonctionnalités des machines à 243 lignes de jeu Microgaming seront appréciées par la plupart des joueurs aguerris. Cette machine à sous à cinq rouleaux et trois rangées innovante n’a rien perdu de sa superbe depuis sa publication en 2016.
  • Pollen Party : Microgaming a décidé d’inclure dans ce jeu plus de lignes de jeu que d’abeilles dans une ruche. Pollen Party peut être fier de 720 lignes de jeu sur une machine à sous hexagonale regorgeant de symboles spéciaux tels que les symboles «wild » et « scatter ». Trouvez l’abeille soldat, l’abeille infirmière ou la reine des abeilles pour gagner toujours plus en cherchant le « Babee Bonus ». Les symboles scatter pourront vous emmener dans un tour bonus « pick and find » pour gagner un jackpot pouvant atteindre 110,000 pièces !
  • Lost Vegas : Les Zombies sont à la mode. Et c’est pour cela que Microgaming a décidé de s’essayer sur ce thème pour donner aux fans ce qu’ils recherchaient : une super machine à sous zombie ! Vous pourrez choisir si vous voulez livrer bataille en tant que Zombie ou Survivant, en sachant que chaque camp aura ses propres bonus de tours gratuits. Dans cette machine à sous à 243 lignes de jeu, tombez sur trois symboles « danger biologique » (sigle « biohazard ») pour obtenir des tours gratuits.

Sur All Slots Casino, les nouveaux joueurs pourront débuter avec un bonus de bienvenue de $1600 et 100 tours gratuits. Le casino attribue ce bonus sur quatre bonus de dépôt. Les bonus All Slots sont sujets au système ClearPlay.

Le Bonus de Bienvenue est soumis à une exigence de mise de 50x

Contribution du bonus de bienvenue

  • 100% => Toutes les machines à sous, keno, et cartes à gratter.
  • 10% => Vidéo Poker (sauf le Poker All Aces), et tous les Blackjack (sauf le Blackjack Classique)
  • 2% => Blackjack classique, Vidéo Poker All Aces
  • 0% => Toutes les roulettes, Sic Bo, Craps, Baccara, Poker de table, Casino War, Red Dog, Wheel of Winners, et Wheel of Riches

Structure du bonus de bienvenue

  • 1er Dépôt => 100% de bonus jusqu’à $250 et 30 tours gratuits sur Jungle Jim
  • 2ème Dépôt => 50% de bonus jusqu’à $250 et 20 tours gratuits sur Dragonz
  • 3ème Dépôt => 50% de bonus jusqu’à $250 et 20 tours gratuits sur Pollen Party
  • 4ème Dépôt => 50% de bonus jusqu’à $600 et 30 tours gratuits sur Lost Vegas
BONUS: $1600 Bonus
play now

Bonus spéciaux

Il n’y a pas encore de bonus spéciaux disponibles. Les exigences de mise sont un peu rudes, mais pouvoir profiter de quatre lots de tours gratuits sur quatre blockbusters Mircogaming est vraiment une bonne expérience.

Promotions Spéciales

Après inscription, les joueurs assidus auront plein de moyens d’obtenir plus de bonus. Les promotions All Slots comprennent un programme VIP ainsi qu’un club de fidélité à points.

Avec le Club de Fidélité, les joueurs de casino assidus recevront des points de fidélité qu’ils pourront ensuite échanger contre des crédits. Quand All Slots ajoute un nouveau jeu à sa bibliothèque, il triple les points de fidélité obtenus sur ce jeu pendant un temps limité.

D’un autre côté, avec le Programme VIP, les joueurs de première classe auront un traitement de faveur avec un service VIP personnalisé, des bonus exclusifs et des cadeaux de luxe. Le programme VIP est relié à Fortune Lounge, ce qui est un gage de qualité dans l’industrie du jeu en ligne.

Le Casino All Slots organise aussi des tournois, qui permettent aux joueurs de s’affronter pour gagner des prix hors du commun.

Autres Jeux de Casino

All Slots propose plus de 600 jeux sur son site. Le site inclut toutes les formes de jeu de casino de Microgaming, ainsi que des jeux à croupier en direct d’Evolution Gaming. Comme son nom l’indique, « All Slots » propose principalement des machines à sous, mais il ne faut pas pour autant négliger sont offre d’autres jeux de casino.

  • Jeux de Table : Blackjack Europeén Redeal Gold Series, Roulette Premier Diamond Edition, Baccara Gold.
  • Vidéo Poker : Double Poker Louisiana, Tens or Better, Poker Cyberstud
  • Cartes à gratter : Dawn of the Bread, Turtley Awesome, Carte à Gratter
  • Autres Jeux : Monkey Keno, Germinator, Samba Bingo
  • Casino Live : Dream Catcher, Blackjack Live, Casino Hold’Em Live, Roulette Live

All Slots n’est pas un fournisseur de jeu multiple et n’offre pas encore de paris sportifs, de poker ou de bingo. En revanche, leur salle de jeu numérique comporte des centaines de machines à sous et bon nombre de jeux de vidéo pokers, keno vidéo, et bingo vidéo. Ce qui ne manquera pas de divertir les fans.

BONUS: $1600 Bonus
play now

Paris Sportifs

All Slots ne dispose pas encore d’une interface de paris sportifs.

Mobile

Plateforme Mobile : Le casino All Slots est bien adapté au jeu sur mobile. La plateforme mobile est ergonomique, une véritable version compacte du site. Le casino mobile peut être fier de 170 machines à sous pour un total de 250 jeux et toutes les options de dépôt proposées par le site. En plus, vous pourrez aussi profiter du bonus de bienvenue à partir du site mobile.

Application Mobile : Vous pourrez télécharger la super application mobile All Slots Casino sur les appareils Android et iOS. Cette application rapide et facile d’utilisation permet de jouer sur 90 créations Microgaming. Vous pourrez même profiter du bonus de bienvenue sur l’application, ainsi que de toutes les options de dépôts disponibles sur le site.

Service Client

Méthodes de Paiement

Il est simple de déposer et de retirer des fonds sur All Slots grâce au grand nombre de méthodes de paiement proposées. Vous pouvez utiliser beaucoup des méthodes préférées des Canadiens pour transférer des fonds telles que MasterCard, Visa, Paysafe, Neosurf, Virement Bancaire/e-Check, Ecopayz, Flexepin, Entropay, iDebit et InstaDebit. Le casino ne facture aucune commission de transaction mais certaines méthodes de paiement pourraient prélever des frais.

Quand il en vient aux dépôts, vous pourrez utiliser les cartes de crédit et de débit Visa mais pas MasterCard. Les transactions électroniques sont souvent recommandées pour les joueurs canadiens, les paiements par e-check/virement bancaire peuvent prendre entre 3 et 7 jours ouvrables alors que les paiements par portefeuille numérique ne prennent que 24-48 heures.

Vous pouvez utiliser le même compte All Slots sur toutes les plateformes.

Conclusion
Avec beaucoup de machines à sous et de jeux de casino de grande qualité sur toutes les plateformes, ainsi qu’une offre de tours gratuits de bienvenue phénoménale, All Slots est le casino parfait pour jouer en toute tranquillité.

BONUS: $1600 Bonus
play now

All Slots Casino Review

  • 500+ games
  • Unique wagering requirements
  • VIP program PLUS loyalty points system
Payment methods
  • Slots tournaments
  • Quality live dealer games
  • Accepts CAD
  • Limited mobile casino

Introduction

At All Slots Casino, you get hundreds of slots, blackjack, roulette, video poker, poker, craps, live dealer, and more. Of course, with a name like All Slots, you can expect plenty of slot machines like three-reel, five-reel, video slots and progressive jackpots on their website, mobile platforms and their free to download casino software.

The All Slots welcome bonus offers new players a huge chunk of money to get started. Players can cash in up to $1,600 on their first four deposits as well as 100 free spins. Regular players can take advantage of All Slots promotions like the loyalty points system, in which players earn points that they can redeem for cash. VIP members of the Fortune Lounge get special treatment like personalized VIP service, exclusive bonuses and luxury gifts.

Slot Games Variety

When it comes to slots, a casino called All Slots certainly has a big name to live up to. At All Slots Online Casino, you can play over 350 slots games including three-reel and five-reel games, classic slots, video slots, and progressive slot machines. You’ll find all kinds of themes and bonus features here, including Playboy Gold, Jurassic World, King Tusk, Castle Builder II, Thunderstruck II and more.

The All Slots jackpot slots section includes the huge million-dollar jackpots from Microgaming like Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah Isis, Treasure Nile, and Major Millions.

The All Slots mobile offering is reduced from the online casino, but it does offer plenty of their very best mobile-compatible slots.

All Slots is a Microgaming casino, boasting all of their latest and greatest games. Their live casino section is powered by Evolution Gaming.

  • Powered by Microgaming: Microgaming is world-renowned for releasing exciting, beautiful, and innovative games regularly. Being a Microgaming casino in no way makes this online casino single-tracked as Microgaming collaborate with many studios to offer a variety of top-quality games.
  • Powered by Evolution Gaming: When it comes to live casino games, Evolution Gaming is the pinnacle of providers. Seen as the best in the industry by many, their live casino games have taken the online casino scene by storm.

Most Popular Slots On All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus Offer

With the All Slots Casino welcome package, you can get your hands on 100 free spins to play on four top slot games! Across your first four deposits, you can get 30 free spins on Jungle Jim, 20 free spins on Dragonz, 20 free spins on Pollen Party, and 30 free spins on Lost Vegas!

  • Jungle Jim: On five reels and three rows, join Jungle Jim on his adventure through the Microgaming rainforest. Find the spiders, snakes, and carnivorous flora as you spin your way to finding the game’s jackpot prize of 4000 coins! The Gator Alley bonus can bring up to 50 free spins during which wins get amped up by a 5x multiplier!
  • Dragonz: With outstanding animation and three of the cutest dragons ever seen at an online casino, Dragonz was an instant hit on release. The 243-ways Microgaming slot features many features, including optional free spins bonuses. This innovative five-reel, three-row slot game still demands attention despite being released in 2016.
  • Pollen Party: Microgaming has packed this game with more paylines that a hive has bees. Pollen Party boasts a whopping 720 paylines across this hexagonal slot screen, buzzing with wilds, special symbols, and scatters. Find the solider bee, worker bee, nurse bee, and queen bee for big wins while you track down the Babee Bonus. The scattered bonus symbols take you to a pick-and-find bonus game where you can win up to 110,000!
  • Lost Vegas: Zombies are all the rave these days, so Microgaming decided to give the online casino public what they wanted: an epic zombie game! You choose if you’ll battle as the Survivors or the Zombies, with either side boasting their own special free spins feature. Spin for wins on this 243-ways slot and hit three or more of the biohazard scatters to reel in your free spins.

At All Slots Casino, new players start off with a welcome package of $1600 and 100 free spins. The casino breaks down the welcome bonus into four matched deposits. All Slots Casino bonuses are subject to the ClearPlay system.

Welcome Package subject to 50x wagering requirements

Welcome Bonus Playthrough

  • 100% ⇨  All slots, keno, and scratch card games.
  • 10% ⇨  Video poker (excluding All Aces poker), and all Blackjacks (excluding Classic Blackjack)
  • 2% ⇨  Classic blackjacks, All Aces video poker
  • 0% ⇨  All roulettes, Sic Bo, craps, baccarat, table poker, Casino War, Red Dog, Wheel of Winners, and Wheel of Riches

Welcome Offer Structure

  • 1st Deposit ⇨ 100% up to $250 and 30 free spins on Jungle Jim
  • 2nd Deposit ⇨ 50% up to $250 and 20 free spins on Dragonz
  • 3rd Deposit ⇨ 50% up to $500 and 20 free spins on Pollen Party
  • 4th Deposit ⇨ 50% up to $600 and 30 free spins on Lost Vegas

Special Bonuses

There aren’t any special bonuses available at this time. The wagering requirements are a bit steep, but being able to enjoy four lots of free spins on four fantastic Microgaming games is superb.

Special Promotions

After signing up, regular players have more ways to cash in extras at the casino. All Slots promotions offer both a VIP Casino Program as well as a Loyalty Club.

With the Loyalty Club, regular players receive loyalty points that they can redeem for credits. Whenever All Slots releases new games, they offer special promotions for the games, rewarding triple the number of loyalty points.

Meanwhile, with the VIP Casino Program, elite players receive special treatment like personalized VIP service, exclusive bonuses and luxury gifts. The VIP program is tied in with the Fortune Lounge for even greater calibre.

All Slots Casino also runs tournaments, so players can compete for real cash prizes on top games.

Other Casino Games

All Slots Casino has over 600 games on their website. The website features all forms of casino games from Microgaming and live games from Evolution Gaming. As their name suggests, All Slots’ main offering is slot games, but they do provide a wide range of other great casino games.

  • Table Games: European Blackjack Redeal Gold Series, Premier Roulette Diamond Edition, Baccarat Gold.
  • Video Poker: Louisiana Double Poker, Tens or Better, Cyberstud Poker
  • Scratch Cards: Dawn of the Bread, Turtley Awesome, Scratch Card
  • Casual Games: Monkey Keno, Germinator, Samba Bingo
  • Live Casino: Dream Catcher, Live Blackjack, Live Casino Hold’em, Live Roulette

All Slots casino is not a multiple gaming provider and does not offer a sportsbook, poker rooms or bingo. They do, however, have a comprehensive casino floor, hundreds of slots and lots of video poker, video keno, and video bingo games to enjoy.

Sportsbook

All Slots Casino does not have a sportsbook at this time.

Mobile

Mobile Platform: The All Slots Casino is very mobile friendly. The mobile platform is an easy to navigate, compact version of the website. The mobile casino boasts over 170 slots, more than 250 total games and all of the deposit options as the website. On top of this, you can also claim their welcome package via the mobile site.

Mobile App: You can grab the slick All Slots Casino app on Android or iOS devices. The fast and straightforward app hosts over 90 Microgaming games that are very easy to find, tap, and play. You can claim the welcome bonus from the app and use all of the same deposit methods you’ll find on the website.

Customer Support

Banking

Depositing and withdrawing money with All Slots is made easy by the many options provided. You can use many Canadian favourites to move your money around, such as MasterCard, Visa, Paysafe, Neosurf, eCheck, Ecopayz, Flexepin, Entropay, iDebit, and Instadebit. The casino doesn’t enforce any transaction fees, but some methods may charge.

When it comes to withdrawals, you cannot use MasterCard but can use certain Visa cards. Electronic transfer is recommended for Canadian players, with e-checks taking 3-7 business days or e-wallets which take 24-48 hours.

You can use your same All Casinos account across all platforms.

Conclusion

With so many top quality slots and casino games across all platforms as well as an excellent free spins element tied into their welcome package, All Slots Casino is a great place for slot fans to have some fun.

Claim Your $1600 Bonus Today!
Play Now