Обзор казино All Slots

  • 500+ игр
  • Исключительные требования по вейджеру
  • VIP-программа и система начисления баллов лояльности
Payment method
  • Турниры слотов
  • Качественные игры с живыми дилерами
  • Возможность пополнять счёт канадскими долларами
  • Мобильное казино с ограниченными возможностями

Разнообразие слотов

Что касается слотов, то казино All Slots вполне соответствует своему названию: в нём представлено более 350 игровых автоматов, включая игры с тремя и пятью барабанами, классические слоты, видеослоты и прогрессивные игровые автоматы: Playboy Gold, Jurassic World, King Tusk, Castle Builder II, Thunderstruck II и другие. Здесь на ваш выбор представлены всевозможные тематические развлечения и слоты с разными бонусными функциями.

Среди прогрессивных слотов в All Slots есть автоматы от Microgaming с многомиллионным джекпотом Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah Isis, Treasure Nile и Major Millions.

В мобильной версии All Slots выбор не такой большой, однако в ней можно найти лучшие слоты.

Все слоты в All Slots созданы компанией Microgaming – разработчиком величайших игр. Раздел живого казино работает на программном обеспечении от Evolution Gaming.

  • На программном обеспечении Microgaming: бренд Microgaming известен во всём мире как автор захватывающих, красивых и инновационных игр. Microgaming сотрудничает со многими студиями, поэтому онлайн-казино, покупающие игры у этой компании, радуют посетителей разнообразным высококачественным контентом.
  •  На программном обеспечении Evolution Gaming: Evolution Gaming является ведущим мировым разработчиком живых игр с дилерами. Игры этого поставщика позволяют игрокам почувствовать атмосферу традиционного наземного казино, не покидая дома.

Самые популярные слоты в казино All Slots

Приветственный бонус

Приветственный пакет в All Slots включает 100 бесплатных вращений, которые можно потратить для игры в четыре популярнейших слота. Кроме того, за первые четыре депозита казино дарит 30 фри-спинов в автомате Jungle Jim, 20 фри-спинов в Dragonz, 20 фри-спинов в Party Pollen и 30 фри-спинов в Lost Vegas.

  • Jungle Jim: в игре Jungle Jim компания Microgaming предлагает путешествие по джунглям. Слот имеет пять барабанов и три ряда. Игроку необходимо получить комбинации символов паука и змеи, а картинка с зарослями джунглей обеспечивает самую большую выплату в игре в размере 4000 монет. Изображение аллигатора приносит бонус – до 50 бесплатных вращений, при использовании которых выигрыши умножаются на 5.
  • Dragonz: слот Dragonz стал популярным сразу после появления благодаря выдающейся анимации и тремя героям – милым драконам. Этот слот от Microgaming имеет пять барабанов, три ряда, 243 выигрышных комбинации и множество опций, включая дополнительные бесплатные вращения. Хотя игра выпущена в 2016 году, она всё ещё привлекает внимание тысяч игроков.
  • Pollen Party: компания Microgaming снабдила этот слот огромным количеством выигрышных комбинаций – их 720! Игра посвящена жизни пчёл, и все wild-символы и символ разброса скаттер связаны с этими насекомыми. Герои слота – пчела-солдат, рабочая пчела, пчела-медсестра и королева пчёл. Комбинация нескольких знаков пчёлки-малыша с банкой варенья даёт право на бонусный раунд. В бонусной игре можно выиграть до 110 000 монет!
  • Lost Vegas: зомби – чрезвычайно модная тема сегодня, поэтому компания Microgaming создала для посетителей онлайн-казино грандиозную игру о постапокалиптическом мире с зомби. В слоте вы выбираете, на чьей стороне играть: выживших людей или зомби, причём у героев из обоих лагерей есть возможность заработать фри-спины. Крутите барабаны в этой игре с 243 выигрышными комбинациями, ловите три и более скаттера со знаком  биологической опасности, чтобы получить бонусные вращения.

All Slots приветствует новичков промо-пакетом в размере 1600 $ и 100 фри-спинами. Казино разбивает бонус на четыре первых депозита. Все бонусы казино составляют единую систему ClearPlay.

Требование по вейджеру для приветственных бонусов составляет 50x

Отыгрыш приветственного бонуса

  • 100%  все слоты, кено и скретч-карты
  • 10%  видеопокер (кроме покера All Aces) и все виды блэкджека (кроме классического)
  • 2%  классический блэкджек, видеопокер All Aces
  • 0%  все виды рулетки, сик бо, крэпс, баккара, настольный покер, Casino War, Red Dog, Wheel of Winners и Wheel of Riches

Структура приветственного бонуса

  • 1-й депозит  100% к взносу до 250 $ и 30 фри-спинов в Jungle Jim
  • 2-й депозит  50% к взносу до 250 $ и 20 фри-спинов в Dragonz
  • 3-й депозит  50% к взносу до 500 $ и 20 фри-спинов в Pollen Party
  • 4-й депозит  50% к взносу до 600 $ и 30 фри-спинов в Lost Vegas

Специальные бонусы

В настоящее время в казино нет специальных бонусов. Требования по вейджеру довольно высоки, однако посетителей в любом случае порадуют фри-спины, которые можно использовать в четырёх фантастических играх бренда Microgaming.

Специальные акции

После регистрации у посетителей появляется несколько способов получить разные преимущества в казино. В своих промо-акциях All Slots предлагает стать участником VIP-программы казино или членом клуба лояльности.

Члены клуба лояльности – постоянные клиенты заведения – зарабатывают баллы, которые можно обменять на кредиты. Всякий раз, когда All Slots запускает новые игры, стартуют специальные акции, в рамках которых баллы лояльности утраиваются.

Участники VIP-программы казино – элитные игроки – получают право на индивидуальное VIP-обслуживание, эксклюзивные бонусы и роскошные подарки. VIP-программа даёт доступ в зал Fortune, где открываются ещё более широкие возможности.

All Slots также проводит турниры, участники которых соревнуются за реальные денежные призы, играя в лучшие игры.

Другие игры в казино

На веб-сайте All Slots представлены более 600 игр – слоты и другие игры от Microgaming и живые игры от Evolution Gaming. Как следует из названия игорного дома, основу его коллекции составляют слоты. Однако в All Slots довольно широкий ассортимент других отличных игр.

  • Настольные игры: европейский блэкджек Redeal Gold Series, премьер-рулетка Diamond Edition, баккара Gold.
  • Видеопокер: покер Louisiana Double, Tens or Better, покер Cyberstud
  • Скретч-карты: Dawn of the Bread, Turtley Awesome, Scratch Card
  • Казуальные игры: Monkey Keno, Germinator, Samba Bingo
  • Живое казино: Dream Catcher, живой блэкджек, живой казино холдем, живая рулетка

Казино All Slots не является многопрофильным провайдером игр и спортивным букмекером, в заведении нет покер-рума или бинго. Тем не менее, у посетителей казино есть что выбрать среди сотен игровых автоматов, разновидностей видеопокера, видеокено и других игр.

Ставки на спорт

Казино All Slots не принимает ставок на спортивные события в настоящий момент.

Мобильная версия и приложение

Мобильная платформа: казино All Slots ведёт весьма дружелюбную политику по отношению к пользователям, предпочитающим играть на мобильных устройствах. На мобильном сайте казино представлено более 250 игр, из них 170 – это слоты. На ресурсе простая навигация, это компактная версия веб-сайта, но с теми же опциями внесения депозита. Через мобильный сайт можно получить приветственный пакет бонусов.

Мобильное приложение: быстрое и плавное приложение All Slots Casino подходит для устройств с Android и iOS. Приложение вмещает более 90 игр от Microgaming, которые очень легко найти и воспроизвести в несколько касаний. Приветственный бонус действителен для пользователей приложения, как и все методы оплаты, указанные на веб-сайте.

Служба поддержки

Методы перевода денег

Пополнение депозита и снятие денег в казино All Slots – совершенно простые процедуры. Для перевода денег вы можете использовать сервисы, распространённые в Канаде: MasterCard, Visa, Paysafe, Neosurf, eCheck, Ecopayz, Flexepin, Entropay, iDebit и Instadebit. Казино не взимает каких-либо транзакционных сборов, однако использование некоторых сервисов само по себе может быть платным.

Что касается вывода выигрышей, в казино нельзя использовать MasterCard, а только определённые виды карт Visa. Для канадских игроков рекомендуется снимать деньги с помощью электронных чеков и кошельков. В первом случае процедура занимает 3-7 рабочих дней, во втором – 24-48 часов.

На всех платформах All Slots можно использовать одну учётную запись.

Заключение

С солидным количеством высококачественных слотов и игр на всех платформах, а также щедрым приветственным пакетом с фри-спинами казино All Slots – отличное место для фанатов игровых автоматов.

Получи свой бонус 1 600 $!
Играйте

Reviews for Обзор казино All Slots

Be the first to review this casino

Reply to

Question about

By submitting your reply, you agree to our review guidelines, find out more

Submitting your feedback
Thank You!

Thank you for submitting your review. It is now awaiting moderation and will be live shortly.

Back To Site
Reviews (0)
Questions and Answers (0)
No one has reviewed this yet
No one has asked questions yet
Load more

All Slots Casino Review

  • 500+ games
  • Unique wagering requirements
  • VIP program PLUS loyalty points system
Payment methods
  • Slots tournaments
  • Quality live dealer games
  • Accepts CAD
  • Limited mobile casino

Introduction

At All Slots Casino, you get hundreds of slots, blackjack, roulette, video poker, poker, craps, live dealer, and more. Of course, with a name like All Slots, you can expect plenty of slot machines like three-reel, five-reel, video slots and progressive jackpots on their website, mobile platforms and their free to download casino software.

The All Slots welcome bonus offers new players a huge chunk of money to get started. Players can cash in up to $1,600 on their first four deposits as well as 100 free spins. Regular players can take advantage of All Slots promotions like the loyalty points system, in which players earn points that they can redeem for cash. VIP members of the Fortune Lounge get special treatment like personalized VIP service, exclusive bonuses and luxury gifts.

Slot Games Variety

When it comes to slots, a casino called All Slots certainly has a big name to live up to. At All Slots Online Casino, you can play over 350 slots games including three-reel and five-reel games, classic slots, video slots, and progressive slot machines. You’ll find all kinds of themes and bonus features here, including Playboy Gold, Jurassic World, King Tusk, Castle Builder II, Thunderstruck II and more.

The All Slots jackpot slots section includes the huge million-dollar jackpots from Microgaming like Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah Isis, Treasure Nile, and Major Millions.

The All Slots mobile offering is reduced from the online casino, but it does offer plenty of their very best mobile-compatible slots.

All Slots is a Microgaming casino, boasting all of their latest and greatest games. Their live casino section is powered by Evolution Gaming.

  • Powered by Microgaming: Microgaming is world-renowned for releasing exciting, beautiful, and innovative games regularly. Being a Microgaming casino in no way makes this online casino single-tracked as Microgaming collaborate with many studios to offer a variety of top-quality games.
  • Powered by Evolution Gaming: When it comes to live casino games, Evolution Gaming is the pinnacle of providers. Seen as the best in the industry by many, their live casino games have taken the online casino scene by storm.

Most Popular Slots On All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus Offer

With the All Slots Casino welcome package, you can get your hands on 100 free spins to play on four top slot games! Across your first four deposits, you can get 30 free spins on Jungle Jim, 20 free spins on Dragonz, 20 free spins on Pollen Party, and 30 free spins on Lost Vegas!

  • Jungle Jim: On five reels and three rows, join Jungle Jim on his adventure through the Microgaming rainforest. Find the spiders, snakes, and carnivorous flora as you spin your way to finding the game’s jackpot prize of 4000 coins! The Gator Alley bonus can bring up to 50 free spins during which wins get amped up by a 5x multiplier!
  • Dragonz: With outstanding animation and three of the cutest dragons ever seen at an online casino, Dragonz was an instant hit on release. The 243-ways Microgaming slot features many features, including optional free spins bonuses. This innovative five-reel, three-row slot game still demands attention despite being released in 2016.
  • Pollen Party: Microgaming has packed this game with more paylines that a hive has bees. Pollen Party boasts a whopping 720 paylines across this hexagonal slot screen, buzzing with wilds, special symbols, and scatters. Find the solider bee, worker bee, nurse bee, and queen bee for big wins while you track down the Babee Bonus. The scattered bonus symbols take you to a pick-and-find bonus game where you can win up to 110,000!
  • Lost Vegas: Zombies are all the rave these days, so Microgaming decided to give the online casino public what they wanted: an epic zombie game! You choose if you’ll battle as the Survivors or the Zombies, with either side boasting their own special free spins feature. Spin for wins on this 243-ways slot and hit three or more of the biohazard scatters to reel in your free spins.

At All Slots Casino, new players start off with a welcome package of $1600 and 100 free spins. The casino breaks down the welcome bonus into four matched deposits. All Slots Casino bonuses are subject to the ClearPlay system.

Welcome Package subject to 50x wagering requirements

Welcome Bonus Playthrough

  • 100% ⇨  All slots, keno, and scratch card games.
  • 10% ⇨  Video poker (excluding All Aces poker), and all Blackjacks (excluding Classic Blackjack)
  • 2% ⇨  Classic blackjacks, All Aces video poker
  • 0% ⇨  All roulettes, Sic Bo, craps, baccarat, table poker, Casino War, Red Dog, Wheel of Winners, and Wheel of Riches

Welcome Offer Structure

  • 1st Deposit ⇨ 100% up to $250 and 30 free spins on Jungle Jim
  • 2nd Deposit ⇨ 50% up to $250 and 20 free spins on Dragonz
  • 3rd Deposit ⇨ 50% up to $500 and 20 free spins on Pollen Party
  • 4th Deposit ⇨ 50% up to $600 and 30 free spins on Lost Vegas

Special Bonuses

There aren’t any special bonuses available at this time. The wagering requirements are a bit steep, but being able to enjoy four lots of free spins on four fantastic Microgaming games is superb.

Special Promotions

After signing up, regular players have more ways to cash in extras at the casino. All Slots promotions offer both a VIP Casino Program as well as a Loyalty Club.

With the Loyalty Club, regular players receive loyalty points that they can redeem for credits. Whenever All Slots releases new games, they offer special promotions for the games, rewarding triple the number of loyalty points.

Meanwhile, with the VIP Casino Program, elite players receive special treatment like personalized VIP service, exclusive bonuses and luxury gifts. The VIP program is tied in with the Fortune Lounge for even greater calibre.

All Slots Casino also runs tournaments, so players can compete for real cash prizes on top games.

Other Casino Games

All Slots Casino has over 600 games on their website. The website features all forms of casino games from Microgaming and live games from Evolution Gaming. As their name suggests, All Slots’ main offering is slot games, but they do provide a wide range of other great casino games.

  • Table Games: European Blackjack Redeal Gold Series, Premier Roulette Diamond Edition, Baccarat Gold.
  • Video Poker: Louisiana Double Poker, Tens or Better, Cyberstud Poker
  • Scratch Cards: Dawn of the Bread, Turtley Awesome, Scratch Card
  • Casual Games: Monkey Keno, Germinator, Samba Bingo
  • Live Casino: Dream Catcher, Live Blackjack, Live Casino Hold’em, Live Roulette

All Slots casino is not a multiple gaming provider and does not offer a sportsbook, poker rooms or bingo. They do, however, have a comprehensive casino floor, hundreds of slots and lots of video poker, video keno, and video bingo games to enjoy.

Sportsbook

All Slots Casino does not have a sportsbook at this time.

Mobile

Mobile Platform: The All Slots Casino is very mobile friendly. The mobile platform is an easy to navigate, compact version of the website. The mobile casino boasts over 170 slots, more than 250 total games and all of the deposit options as the website. On top of this, you can also claim their welcome package via the mobile site.

Mobile App: You can grab the slick All Slots Casino app on Android or iOS devices. The fast and straightforward app hosts over 90 Microgaming games that are very easy to find, tap, and play. You can claim the welcome bonus from the app and use all of the same deposit methods you’ll find on the website.

Customer Support

Banking

Depositing and withdrawing money with All Slots is made easy by the many options provided. You can use many Canadian favourites to move your money around, such as MasterCard, Visa, Paysafe, Neosurf, eCheck, Ecopayz, Flexepin, Entropay, iDebit, and Instadebit. The casino doesn’t enforce any transaction fees, but some methods may charge.

When it comes to withdrawals, you cannot use MasterCard but can use certain Visa cards. Electronic transfer is recommended for Canadian players, with e-checks taking 3-7 business days or e-wallets which take 24-48 hours.

You can use your same All Casinos account across all platforms.

Conclusion

With so many top quality slots and casino games across all platforms as well as an excellent free spins element tied into their welcome package, All Slots Casino is a great place for slot fans to have some fun.

Claim Your $1600 Bonus Today!
Play Now