Casino.com

  • Une vaste sélection de machines à sous Playtech
  • Disponibles sur PC et Mac
  • Des méthodes de paiement populaires
Payment method
  • Jeu sur casino mobile, sur application iOS/Android ou sur navigateur
  • Bonus de bienvenue spécial pour les joueurs sur mobile

Introduction

Si vous êtes un fan de machines à sous, vous aimerez Casino.com. Fondé en 2007, ce site est un des casinos Playtech les plus fermement établis sur le marché, avec de nombreux utilisateurs à travers le monde.

Casino.com propose une très bonne sélection de jeux à ses joueurs canadiens. Ils incluent des jackpots progressifs, des machines à sous vidéo et un grand nombre de machines à sous à thème. Si vous en avez marre de jouer sur des machines à sous, il y a aussi un grand nombre de jeux de tables ainsi qu’une très bonne section de casino live, avec des jeux dirigés en temps réel par des croupiers expérimentés.

Peu importe vos goûts, Casino.com aura tout pour vous satisfaire. Ce site bien conçu et ergonomique vous permettra de profiter de vos machines à sous préférées en un rien de temps.

Types de Machines à Sous

En tant que casino Playtech, Casino.com dispose de tous ses meilleurs jeux et nouveautés, telles que la série des jackpots progressifs Age of the Gods, Epic Ape, Frankie Dettori et Buffalo Blitz. Casino.com propose aussi certains jeux développés par NetEnt comme Planet of the Apes, La Légende de Shangri-La Cluster Pay, Gund ‘N’ Roses et Starburst.

Avec plus de 400 jeux sur leur site (en majorité des machines à sous) vous trouverez toutes les variantes des machines à sous à 243 lignes de jeu, à thème, jackpots, classiques, cinq rouleaux et trois rouleaux.

Alimentés par Playtech : Playtech est un des leaders de l’industrie des logiciels de jeu depuis sa création en 1999. C’est une plateforme de grande qualité avec d’excellents graphismes, le tout pour une expérience de jeu tout en douceur. Il y a plus de 150 des meilleurs jeux Playtech sur Casino.com.

Alimentés par NetEnt : NetEnt est considéré comme un des meilleurs développeurs de machines à  sous au monde. Avec des créations originales très appréciées par les fans, NetEnt est un nom qui attire les foules sur les casinos en ligne. Dans le lobby Casino.com, vous rencontrerez 50 des meilleurs jeux NetEnt.

Age of the Gods : King of the Olympus – Une des meilleures machines à sous de Casino.com

 

BONUS: $400 + 200 Free Spins Bonus
play now

Bonus de Bienvenue

En tant que nouveau joueur sur Casino.com, vous ne gagnerez pas seulement 200 tours gratuits, vous en gagnerez 20 en ne faisant que vous inscrire ! Vous avez bien compris, ce sont 20 tours gratuits sans dépôt ! Après cela, vous recevrez 20 tours gratuits par jour pendant les huit jours suivant votre premier dépôt. Tous ces tours gratuits pourront être utilisés sur Age of the Gods, une machine à sous mythique développée par Playtech.

Age of the Gods : Malheureusement, quand Disney a acquis Marvel, l’entreprise a retiré à Playtech sa licence pour utiliser les héros Marvel dans ses jeux. C’est ainsi que disparut une très belle collection de jackpots progressifs Marvel. C’est de ces cendres qu’est née la série Age of the Gods. Toutes les machines à sous de cet ensemble sont reliées à un jackpot progressif monumental. Ces jeux sont inspirés du thème de la mythologie grecque. Mais ce n’est pas juste du jackpot progressif dont il est question, le jackpot non progressif peut quand même atteindre 250,000 crédits en un seul tour.

Les tours gratuits sont aussi très courants dans les promotions de Casino.com

En vous inscrivant sur Casino.com, vous serez éligible à un bonus de bienvenue pouvant atteindre $400.

Les exigences de mise du bonus de bienvenue Casino.com sont de 40x, mais les exigences de mise des tours gratuits sont de 20x.

Contribution du Bonus

  • 100% => Toutes les machines à sous et cartes à gratter
  • 25% => Tous les Pai Gow, Red Dog, et tous les Casino Hold’em
  • 20% => Tous les baccaras, tous les blackjack (sauf le pontoon et le blackjack switch), Stravaganza, tous les craps, tous les Sic Bo, et tous les Vidéo Pokers
  • 5% => Tous les pontoons, blackjack switch, lucky wheel (spin a win)
  • 0% => Toutes les options double sur les machines à sous et vidéo pokers, tous les jeux Fortunate Five, Jacks or Better, Everybody’s Jackpot, Gold Rally, Blood Suckers, Dead or Alive.
  • 100% => Tous les autres jeux

Structure du Bonus de Bienvenue

  • Inscription => 20 tours gratuits sur Age of the Gods
  • 1er Dépôt => 100% de bonus de dépôt jusqu’à $400
  • 2ème Dépôt => Rentrez dans le système du bonus de dépôt pour obtenir 20 tours gratuits sur Age of the Gods supplémentaires par jour sur les huit jours suivants.

Bonus Spéciaux

Vous pourrez obtenir $50 de bonus si vous invitez un ami sur Casino.com. Pour inviter un nouveau joueur, il suffit d’entrer leur adresse courriel et d’attendre qu’ils s’inscrivent. Vous pourrez obtenir jusqu’à $1000 de bonus en invitant 20 amis à rejoindre Casino.com.

Malgré de hautes exigences de mise, le bonus de bienvenue Casino.com est quand même une bonne affaire et un très bon moyen d’essayer le casino avant de s’engager sur le long terme.

BONUS: $400 + 200 Free Spins Bonus
play now

Promotions Spéciales

Avec sa super offre de bienvenue, Casino.com propose un grand nombre de promotions pour récompenser ses joueurs assidus. Les promotions Casino.com sont régulièrement mises à jour, mais voici quelques exemples.

  • Monthly Madness (« la folie du Mois ») : Obtenez 100 tours gratuits à votre premier dépôt du mois. Quand vous déposerez $100 ou plus avec le code TOPUP, vous obtiendrez 100 tours gratuits sur le jeu White King.
  • Funky Friday (« les vendredis fous ») : Obtenez un bonus sur le jeu de la fin de semaine sélectionné aléatoirement tous les vendredis. Il vous suffira d’entrer le code CHILL pour bénéficier de $5 sur le jeu sélectionné.
  • Red or Black (« rouge ou noir ») : Sélectionnez une des deux offres suivantes quand vous déposerez $25 ou plus : entrez RED pour obtenir 50 tours gratuits d’une valeur de $0.25 par tour sur Age of the Gods : God of Storms, ou entrez BLACK pour obtenir 25 tours gratuits d’une valeur de $0.5 par tour sur Jurassic Island.
  • Hula Honolulu : Il vous suffit simplement de miser $50 sur les meilleurs jeux sélectionnés pour cette promotion, et vous recevrez un ticket de tombola. Le prix inclut du cash, et même des vacances à Hawaii pour une valeur de $10,000 ! Les jeux sélectionnés incluent Gonzo’s Quest, Planet of the Apes, Jimi Hendrix, Aloha ! et bien plus encore.

En plus de ces supers promotions, Casino.com peut être fier d’un super club VIP. Une fois devenu membre, un gérant de compte personnel vous sera attribué, et vous pourrez recevoir des promotions personnalisées. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un traitement de faveur avec des cadeaux d’anniversaire et bon nombre d’autres occasions. Vous serez même éligible pour des événements VIP exclusifs.

Autres Jeux de Casino

Si vous souhaitez faire une pause des machines à sous, vous pourrez choisir parmi bon nombre de jeux de casinos tels que des jeux de table, des arcades, des cartes à gratter et du vidéo poker.

  • Jeux de Table : Blackjack All Bets, Roulette Européenne Prémium, Roulette Age of the Gods, Three Card Brag
  • Vidéo Poker : Deuces Wild Quatre Lignes, Aces and Faces, Mega Jacks, jacks or Better 50 lignes
  • Cartes à Gratter : Cartes à Gratter Machines à Sous Classiques, Rocky Scratch, Gladiator Scratch, Kong : 8th Wonder of the World Scratch
  • Autres Jeux : Keno, Heads or Tails, Spin a Win, Bonus Bowling
  • Casino Live : Baccara Sept Places Live, Dual Roulette Live, Roulette Live, Casino Hold’em Live

Casino.com se concentre en ce moment sur son casino à la pointe de la technologie et ne propose pas encore d’autres plateformes de jeu.

Paris Sportifs

Casino.com ne propose pas encore de paris sportifs

Mobile

Plateforme Mobile :

Casino.com est très bien adapté au jeu sur mobile sur des navigateurs Android et iOS. Vous pourrez naviguer d’un jeu à l’autre en quelques clics. Cette plateforme mobile, propose des centaines de jeu du site. Vous pourrez aussi bénéficier des mêmes bonus de bienvenue et méthodes de dépôt que sur le site.

Application Mobile :

Casino.com a mis au point une application qui pourra convenir à tous les joueurs. Pour une expérience complète, vous pourrez télécharger l’application Casino.com de l’App Store au Google Play Store. Vous pourrez aussi télécharger l’application Casino.com Premium ou Casino.com Blackjack. L’application de jeux à croupier en direct Casino.com sera bientôt disponible. Avec des centaines de jeux et toutes vos méthodes de paiement préférées, le jeu sur Casino.com n’aurait pas pu être aussi facile.

BONUS: $400 + 200 Free Spins Bonus
play now

Service Client

Méthodes de paiement

Le site utilise un système de cryptage 128-bit pour sécuriser vos informations bancaires, et propose aussi plus de 30 méthodes de dépôts, vous en trouverez forcément une pour vous. Vous y retrouverez notamment certaines des méthodes les plus populaires au Canada telles que Visa Crédit, Visa Débit, Neteller, Entropay, Virement bancaire, Paysafecard, ecoPyaz et Bitcoin. Avec toutes ces options différentes, il est très simple de transférer des fonds vers et depuis Casino.com.

Les dépôts seront traités dans un délai de 1-14 jours ouvrables, selon la méthode utilisée. Les transactions par portefeuille numérique sont en général plus rapides que les virements bancaires.

Avec Casino.com vous pourrez utiliser un même compte sur toutes les plateformes, pour une mobilité exceptionnelle.

Conclusion

Casino.com est un casino en ligne tout simplement fascinant, pratique et sécurisé. Il ne manquera pas de satisfaire les joueurs expérimentés et débutants avec une très bonne bibliothèque de jeux. Les promotions sont bien équilibrées et le bonus de bienvenue a beaucoup à offrir aux jours canadiens.

BONUS: $400 + 200 Free Spins Bonus
play now

Casino.com

  • Large selection of Playtech slots
  • Accessible by Mac and PC users
  • Preferred payment method bonuses
Payment methods
  • Play in mobile casino via iOS/Android app or in browser
  • Mobile casino players receive an alternative welcome package

Introduction

If you are a slots lover, you will enjoy playing at Casino.com. Launched in 2007, this site is one of the longest established Playtech casinos and a firm favourite with slots players around the world.

Casino.com has a fantastic array of different games on offer for its Canadian players. These include progressive jackpots, video slots and a great range of themed games. If you get tired of playing slots, there are plenty of table games to choose from as well as a live casino option with a number of different dealers.

Whatever your playing preference, Casino.com has it all, and they are easy to navigate too. The well-designed site makes enjoying your favourite slots game a breeze.

Slot Games Variety

As a Playtech casino, Casino.com has all of their latest and greatest games, including the Age of the Gods progressive jackpot series, Epic Ape, Frankie Dettori, and Buffalo Blitz. Casino.com also boasts a wide range of top games from NetEnt, such as Planet of the Apes, The Legend of Shangri-La Cluster Pays, Guns ‘N’ Roses and Starburst.

With over 400 games on the site, the majority of which are slots, you’ll find all forms of slots, such as 243-ways, themed, jackpot, classic, five-reel and three-reel games.

Powered by Playtech: Playtech has been one of the leading names in gaming software since it was founded in 1999. It is a high-quality platform, with excellent graphics, that provides a smooth gaming experience. There are over 150 of Playtech’s finest games at Casino.com.

Powered by NetEnt: NetEnt is widely considered to be among the best slot game providers in the world. With inventive, original creations and fan-pleasing themed games, NetEnt is certainly a name that draws a crowd to an online casino. You’ll encounter over 50 of NetEnt’s latest and greatest games at the Casino.com lobby.

Age of the Gods: King of the Olympus – Casino.com’s Most Popular Slot Game

Welcome Bonus Offer

Not only do you get 200 free spins as a new customer at Casino.com, but you get 20 of them just for registering! That’s 20 no-deposit free spins! After that, you get 20 free spins per day for eight consecutive days following your first deposit. All of the free spins are for use on one of Playtech’s most legendary games, Age of the Gods.

Age of the Gods: Unfortunately, when Disney acquired Marvel, they pulled Playtech’s license to use Marvel characters. Thus, the incredibly popular Marvel progressive jackpot range died. But from the ashes rose the bigger and better Age of the Gods series. All linked to a massive progressive jackpot, Age of the Gods and its surrounding games are all in the Greek mythology theme. But there’s not just the progressive jackpot to play for, as you can win up to 250,000 coins on the spin.

Free spins are also a common sight in the promotions section of Casino.com.

When you sign up with Casino.com, you are eligible for a Welcome Bonus of up to $400.

The wagering requirements for the Casino.com welcome bonus are at 40x, but the wagering requirements for the free spins are at 20x.

Welcome Bonus Playthrough

  • 100% ⇨  All slots and scratch cards
  • 25% ⇨ All Pai Gow, Red Dog, all Casino Hold’em
  • 20% ⇨ All baccarat, all blackjack (excluding pontoon and blackjack switch), Stravaganza, all craps, all Sic Bo, all video poker
  • 5% ⇨ All pontoon, blackjack switch, lucky wheel (spin a win)
  • 0% ⇨ All double options on slots and video pokers, all Fortunate Five games, Jacks or Better, Everybody’s Jackpot, Gold Rally, Blood Suckers, Dead or Alive
  • 100% ⇨ All other games

Welcome Bonus Structure

  • Registration 20 free spins for Age of the Gods
  • 1st Deposit ⇨ 100% matched deposit up to $400
  • 2nd Deposit ⇨ Opt into the matched deposit bonus to get a further 20 free spins per day for the next eight days for Age of the Gods

Special Bonuses

You can claim a very tasty $50 Refer A Friend bonus with Casino.com. To invite a new player, simply enter their email into the cashier and wait for them to sign up. You can get up to $1000 in bonuses from 20 successful refer a friend invites.

In spite of the high wagering requirement, Casino.com’s welcome bonus represents good value and a great way to test out the casino without spending too much of your own money.

Special Promotions

Alongside its fantastic welcome offer, Casino.com offers an array of great promotions to reward its regular players. Casino.com’s range of promotions change regularly, but here’s a taste of what you will experience:

  • Monthly Madness: Get your hands on 100 free spins with your first deposit of the month. When you deposit $100 or more with the code TOPUP, you’ll get 100 free spins to play on White King
  • Funky Friday: Get a bonus on a randomly featured weekend game every Friday. Simply enter the code CHILL in your account to get $5 on the featured game
  • Red or Black: Select from two different sets of free spins every week when you deposit $25 or more. For example, enter RED to get 50 free spins worth $0.25 on Age of the Gods: God of Storms, or enter BLACK for 25 free spins at $0.50 per spin on Jurassic Island
  • Hula Honolulu: Simply wager $50 across the range of top games selected for the promotion, and you’ll receive a ticket to the prize draw. The prize draw includes huge cash prizes and a holiday to Hawaii worth $10,000! The games that you can play on include Gonzo’s Quest, Planet of the Apes, Jimi Hendrix, Aloha! and many more

On top of these great promotions, Casino.com boasts a fabulous VIP club with even more perks on offer. Once you join, you will receive a personal account manager and exclusive Casino.com promotions that are personalised to your preferences. You can expect the red carpet treatment with special gifts on your birthday, anniversary and other occasions, and you will be eligible for exclusive VIP only events.

Other Casino Games

If you fancy some casino action away from the slots, you can choose from a huge range of quality games including table games, arcade, scratch cards and video poker.

  • Table Games: All Bets Blackjack, Premium Roulette European, Age of the Gods Roulette, Three Card Brag
  • Video Poker: Four-Line Deuces Wild, Aces and Faces, Mega Jacks, Jacks or Better 50 Line
  • Scratch Cards: Classic Slots Scratch Cards, Rocky Scratch, Gladiator Scratch, Kong: 8th Wonder of the World Scratch
  • Casual Games: Keno, Heads or Tails, Spin a Win, Bonus Bowling
  • Live Casino: Live Baccarat Seven Seat, Live Dual Roulette, Live Roulette, Live Casino Hold’em

Casino.com has focussed on being a splendid online casino and isn’t a multiple gaming provider at this time.

Sportsbook

Casino.com doesn’t have a sportsbook offering at this time.

Mobile

Mobile Platform:

Casino.com is extremely mobile-friendly through both the Android and iOS browsers and all of the games run seamlessly. It boasts hundreds of the website’s top games, and you can also claim the website’s bonuses on the mobile site as well as access all of the same payment methods.

Mobile App:

Casino.com has made apps to befit all types of players. For the complete experience, you can download the Casino.com app from the App Store or Google Play. If you’d rather save some space, you can get the Premium Casino.com app, Casino.com Blackjack app, and soon you’ll be able to download the Live Games app too. With hundreds of games, all of your preferred payment options and access to the welcome bonus, the Casino.com app is perfect for gaming on the go.

Customer Support

Banking

The site uses 128-bit encryption to keep your account details private, and there are over 30 different ways to deposit money so you are bound to find one that works for you. Some of the Canada favourites include Visa Credit, Visa Debit, Neteller, Entropay, bank transfer, Paysafecard, ecoPayz and Bitcoin. With all of these options and more, making transactions on Casino.com is very easy.

It will take 1-14 business days for your withdrawal to be processed, depending on the method used – e-wallets are faster while bank transfers tend to take longer.

With Casino.com, you can use your same account across all platforms for seamless casino gaming on any device.

Conclusion

Overall, Casino.com is fascinating, convenient and most of all secure. It’s sure to satisfy all of your gaming cravings, whether you are a seasoned professional or you’re just getting started. The generous promotions are well-balanced, while the sign-up offers are a great way to sample all that this online casino has to offer Canadian players.

Get Your $400 + 200 Free Spins Bonus!
Play Now